technical schools
Locations of visitors to this page
 
I'm trying to get UTAU to work, but it won't! Here--See this video: http://www.screencast.com/users/Gabi999/folders/Jing/media/e4332736-4a1d-4b1f-be7b-cf76112a9ca5
And no, it's not the oto.ini... Please help!
----------------------------

Also, when I make UTAU work, and I get Akemi Suta an oto.ini, What should be her debut song? I was thinking maybe Rolling Girl (See bottom of post), Meltdown (On Music Player), Electric Angel (See music Player), Kocchi Muite Baby (See Music Player), or Romeo and Cinderella (See music Player). I will set up a poll, and whichever gets the most views will be her debut song. Also! I like to know people actually read my posts, so If you wouldn't mind, could you please comment every once in a while? 
--------------------------
Also, notice the new page for Akemi Suta. Take a look!!
9/23/2012 11:35:30 pm

good one post bro

Reply



Leave a Reply.